FRENCH INSTITUTE

Part of a worldwide network, the Institut français d’Écosse encourages cultural exchanges and presents the best of French culture.

image.png

Theatre sans accents

A unique and playful way to practice languages in Edinburgh! The best of both worlds: Acting and foreign tongues, learn while having fun!

Theatre.png

Parapluie FLAM

The organisation's mission is to facilitate mutual aid and solidarity between FLAM structures in the United Kingdom. It provides educational, administrative and legal advice, provides IT tools for collaboration between solidarity associations. Finally, the Parapluie association helps to share events and educational and cultural materials with a view to reducing costs.

defaut.png

CULTURETHÈQUE

Enjoy thousands of free resources from home on our digital library Culturethèque! Our online collection includes books, magazines, podcasts, videos, resources for French teachers and learners, and many more. Regularly updated with the latest press articles and new French learning material, it also features a treasure trove of award winning novels, comics and kids’ books.

vignettes_LP V2.jpg

Articulate Language Camp

Articulate Language Camps provides tuition in French, Spanish, Italian, German and English as a foreign language to children and young people in the UK and all over the world. We offer residential summer camps and a range of residential and day programmes for schools throughout Europe.

yyy.png

Burrow Family Club

At the Burrow Family Club, we strive to offer educational and exciting activities for children and their parents in a beautiful environment.

Burrow.jpg

FRENCH INSTITUTE

Faisant partie d’un réseau mondial, l’Institut français d’Écosse encourage les échanges culturels et présente le meilleur de la culture française.

image.png

Theatre sans accents

Une façon unique et ludique de pratiquer les langues à Edimbourg! Le meilleur des deux mondes: Acteurs et langues étrangères, apprenez en vous amusant!

Theatre.png

Parapluie FLAM

La mission du Parapluie FLAM est de faciliter l’entraide et la solidarité entre les structures FLAM du Royaume-Uni. Elle fournit du conseil pédagogique, administratif et juridique, apporte des outils informatiques pour la collaboration entre les associations solidaires. Enfin, l’association Parapluie aide au partage d’événements et de matériels pédagogiques et culturels dans une optique de réduction des coûts.

defaut.png

CULTURETHÈQUE

Profitez de milliers de ressources gratuites depuis chez vous sur notre bibliothèque numérique Culturethèque! Notre collection en ligne comprend des livres, des magazines, des podcasts, des vidéos, des ressources pour les enseignants et les apprenants de français, et bien d'autres. Régulièrement mis à jour avec les derniers articles de presse et le nouveau matériel d'apprentissage du français, il propose également un trésor de romans, de bandes dessinées et de livres pour enfants primés.

Articulate Language Camp

"Articulate Language Camps" propose des cours de français, espagnol, italien, allemand et anglais en tant que langue étrangère aux enfants et aux jeunes du Royaume-Uni et du monde entier. Nous proposons des camps d'été résidentiels et une gamme de programmes résidentiels et de jour pour les écoles de toute l'Europe.

yyy.png

Burrow Family Club

Au "Burrow Family Club", nous nous efforçons d'offrir des activités éducatives et passionnantes pour les enfants et leurs parents dans un bel environnement.

Burrow.jpg

© 2020 by La Petite École d'Édimbourg

Recognised as a Charity by the Office of the Scottish Charity Regulator. Scottish Charity No. SC020726